Information Station  »  Who's Who?

Senior Leadership
Mrs Kay Kingsnorth - SENDCo                     Mrs Luisa Di Palma-Heath - Acting DHT                       Mrs Sally Fox - Headteacher

Teachers & Support Staff
Mrs R Worsnop - Reception Teacher Mrs K Lowe - Reception Teacher Mrs D Morris - HLTA
Mrs S Stoves - Nursery Nurse (NNEB) Mrs B Furnival - Y1 Teacher Mr G Zito - Learning Mentor
Mrs J Baxter - Teaching Assistant Mrs R Keinhorst - Teaching Assistant Mrs J Mulholland - Y2 Teacher
Mrs N Flannery - TA and Learning Mentor Mrs C Young - Y3 Teacher Mrs C Doughty - Y3 Teacher
Mrs A Graham - Teaching Assistant Mrs K Leggatt - Learning Mentor Mrs S Howells - Learning Mentor
Miss M Ball - Y4 Teacher Mrs F Wainman - Teaching Assistant Mrs E Wilbourne - Learning Mentor
Mrs K Kingsnorth - SENDCo & Y5 Teacher Mr D Phillips - Y5 Teacher Mrs M Silvester - HLTA
Mrs Di Palma-Heath - Acting DHT and Y6 Teacher Mrs S Lewis - TA and Learning Mentor Mrs H Chadwick - Learning Mentor

School Office Staff
Mrs Alison Finlay - School Business Manager Mrs Alison Leitch - Administrative Assistant  

Site Management
Mr David Lamb - Site Superintendent    

Lunchtime Supervisors & Assistants
Mrs Nicky Flannery Mrs Anna Graham Mrs Donna Abbey
Mrs Penny Gwilt Mrs Shelley Howells Mrs Emma Wilbourne
Mrs Caroline Cryer Mrs Ele Barker  

Before School Club
Mrs Nicky Flannery - Early Morning Club Staff Mrs Caroline Cryer - Early Morning Club Staff Ms Kellie Foster - Early Morning Club Staff

Pam Jacqui  Jeanette
Pool-in-Wharfedale CE Primary School Arthington Lane, Pool-in-Wharfedale, Otley, LS21 1LG